CUET-(PG) 2022: More Universities included

Representative image

National Testing Agency (NTA) has notified the inclusion of 4 new Universities to the list of Participating Universities in the Common University Entrance Test [CUET-(PG) 2022].

The Universities are (i) Nirwan University, Jaipur (ii) Bennett University, Greater Noida (iii) Dayalbagh Educational Institute, Agra and (iv) M.J.P. Rohilkhand University, Bareilly

The bunching list of programmes for the New Universities is mentioned in the list of the participating Universities in the Notification dated 9 June 2022 available at and at

Some courses have been added and some others deleted by various participating Universities which are highlighted in red, in the Notification.

Eligibility may be checked from the original bunching list and the additional bunching list as of 09.06.2022 in the Notification where the change is highlighted in green colour.

Jawaharlal Nehru University is opting for a separate paper code for PGQP79 for Development and Labour Studies which was earlier mapped in PGQP20. Those applicants who had applied for this Paper Code for JNU may do the correction when the correction window is opened.

Add Comment
Related Topics

Get daily updates from

Disclaimer: Kindly avoid objectionable, derogatory, unlawful and lewd comments, while responding to reports. Such comments are punishable under cyber laws. Please keep away from personal attacks. The opinions expressed here are the personal opinions of readers and not that of Mathrubhumi.