Super Cup 2018: Blasters to face NEROKA FC

The first six teams of the Indian Super League and I-League have been directly qualified for the series

The match fixtures of the inaugural edition of the Super Cup has been decided. The series will take place at Kalinga stadium in Bhubaneswar from March 31 to April 25.

The first six teams of the Indian Super League and I-League will directly qualify for the series. The rest four teams will be selected from the last four teams of ISL and I-League through qualifiers which will be held on March 15 and 16.

Kerala Blasters which was placed at sixth spot in the ISL 2018 will face NEROCA FC who was at the second spot in I-League on April 6, 2018.

The matches are organised in the knock out manner and hence only the winners will qualify for the next round.


Delhi Dynamos FC – Churchil Brothers (March 15)

North East United FC – Gokulam Kerala (March 15)

Mumbai City FC – Indian Arrows (March 16)

ATK – Chennai City FC (March 16)

Round of 16 fixtures

Chennaiyin FC – Aizawl FC (March 31)

Bengaluru FC – Qualifier 2 (April 1)

Mohun Bagan - Qualifier 1 (April 1)

Jamshedpur FC – Minerva Punjab (April 2)

FC Goa – Qualifier 4 (April 3)

FC Pune City – Shillong Lajong (April 4)

East Bengal - Qualifier 3 (April 5)

Kerala Blasters – NEROCA FC (April 6)

Add Comment
Related Topics

Get daily updates from

Disclaimer: Kindly avoid objectionable, derogatory, unlawful and lewd comments, while responding to reports. Such comments are punishable under cyber laws. Please keep away from personal attacks. The opinions expressed here are the personal opinions of readers and not that of Mathrubhumi.