Republic Day 2022: 10 police officers from Kerala to receive President’s medal

Representative Image

New Delhi: On the occasion of Republic Day 2022, the Government of India has announced the names of police officers who will receive the President’s Police Medal for distinguished service. In that 10 officers are from Kerala.

IG S Naga Raju, SP Jayashankar Ramesh Chandran, DySPs Muhammad Kabeer Raavuthar, Venugopalan RK, Shyam Sundar TP, B Krishakumar, Senior CPO Sheeba Krishnankutty, Assistant Commissioner MK Gopalakrishnan, SIs Sajan K George and Sashikumar Lakshman are the recipients.

Add Comment
Related Topics

Get daily updates from

Disclaimer: Kindly avoid objectionable, derogatory, unlawful and lewd comments, while responding to reports. Such comments are punishable under cyber laws. Please keep away from personal attacks. The opinions expressed here are the personal opinions of readers and not that of Mathrubhumi.