LDF leading in all 5 seats in Pathanamthitta

Pathanamthitta: When the initial trends of Kerala assembly elections are coming out, a neck and neck fight can be seen in Pathanamthitta district. As per the initial reports, LDF is leading in all five constituencies in the district.

Mathew T Thomas in Thiruvalla and K U Janeesh Kumar in Konni are leading by over 1000 votes. In Aranmula, the lead of Veena George is below 100 votes.

BJP state president K Surendran is in the third spot in Konni. UDF candidate Robin Peter was leading in the beginning of counting. But LDF gained lead later.

Add Comment
Related Topics

Get daily updates from Mathrubhumi.com

Disclaimer: Kindly avoid objectionable, derogatory, unlawful and lewd comments, while responding to reports. Such comments are punishable under cyber laws. Please keep away from personal attacks. The opinions expressed here are the personal opinions of readers and not that of Mathrubhumi.