19 leaders from Kerala attend Congress' Chintan Shivir

Leaders from Kerala in Chintan Shivir | Photo: Facebook/OommenChandy

As many as 19 Congress leaders from Kerala are attending the Chintan Shivir of Congress in Udaipur. They are part of six committees created for the event. Apart from the recommendations of the KPCC, they have submitted their own ideas for the reorganisation of the party.

MPs Benny Behenan and Hibi Eden are not attending the event due to Thrikkakara bypoll. Former union ministers Vayalar Ravi and AK Antony are skipping the event due to ill-health.

Attendees: AICC general secretary KC Venugopal, KPCC chief K Sudhakaran, Opposition leader VD Satheesan, Oommen Chandy, Ramesh Chennithala, Anto Antony, Shashi Tharoor, Roji M John, Kodikunnil Suresh, MK Raghavan, Rajmohan Unnithan, TN Prathapan, VK Sreekandan, Dean Kuriakose, Adoor Prakash, Ramya Haridas, Jebi Mether, NSUI secretary Eric Stephen and Mahila Congress leader Fathima Roshna.

Add Comment
Related Topics

Get daily updates from Mathrubhumi.com

Disclaimer: Kindly avoid objectionable, derogatory, unlawful and lewd comments, while responding to reports. Such comments are punishable under cyber laws. Please keep away from personal attacks. The opinions expressed here are the personal opinions of readers and not that of Mathrubhumi.