Govt issues order regarding appointment of CM's personal staff

മുഖ്യമന്ത്രി പിണറായി വിജയൻ:ഫോട്ടോ:മാതൃഭൂമി

Thiruvananthapuram: The state government has appointed Chief Minister Pinarayi Vijayan's personal staff. An official order regarding this was issued on Tuesday.

As per the order, N Prabha Varma has been appointed as the media secretary. PM Manoj will be the press secretary.

CM Raveendran, P Gopan and Dinesh Bhaskar are the additional private secretaries.

CM Dathan (Mentor, Science), Adv. A Rajasekharan Nair (special private secretary), A Satheesh Kumar, Samuel Philip Mathew (Assistant Private secretaries), VM Suneesh (additional PA), and GK Balaji (personal assistant) are the other members of the CM’s personal staff.

Meanwhile, the private secretary and political secretary to the Chief Minister were already appointed.

Add Comment
Related Topics

Get daily updates from

Disclaimer: Kindly avoid objectionable, derogatory, unlawful and lewd comments, while responding to reports. Such comments are punishable under cyber laws. Please keep away from personal attacks. The opinions expressed here are the personal opinions of readers and not that of Mathrubhumi.