P V Chandran elected SNES President

1 min read
Read later

Kozhikode: Mathrubhumi Managing Editor P V Chandran has been elected as the President of Sree Narayana Education Society (SNES) during its annual body meeting on Thursday.

Kashmikkandi Sajeev Sundar has been elected as the General Secretary. Other office bearers are P Sunder Das, Adv P. P. Balan (Vice Presidents), P Nandakumar, P Somasundaran (Joint Secretaries) and P Satheesh (Treasurer).

Add Comment
Related Topics

Get daily updates from Mathrubhumi.com

Disclaimer: Kindly avoid objectionable, derogatory, unlawful and lewd comments, while responding to reports. Such comments are punishable under cyber laws. Please keep away from personal attacks. The opinions expressed here are the personal opinions of readers and not that of Mathrubhumi.