K Radhakrishnan moves next to CM Pinarayi in Assembly; Rajesh gets seat in front row

1 min read
Read later

A screenshot from session on Monday

Thiruvananthapuram: With MV Govindan resigning as minister in the Pinarayi Vijayan cabinet, Devaswom minister K Radhakrishnan moved to the chair next to chief minister Pinarayi Vijayan in the Kerala Legislative Assembly.

Radhakrishnan is CPM central committee member and second senior-most in the cabinet. However, he does not hold any major portfolios.

Meanwhile, MB Rajesh occupied the seat next to minister P Rajeev and KN Balagopal in the front row, which was earlier occupied by Radhakrishnan.

Govindan was given a seat in the second row, next to former minister Saji Cheriyan.

Add Comment
Related Topics

Get daily updates from Mathrubhumi.com

Disclaimer: Kindly avoid objectionable, derogatory, unlawful and lewd comments, while responding to reports. Such comments are punishable under cyber laws. Please keep away from personal attacks. The opinions expressed here are the personal opinions of readers and not that of Mathrubhumi.

ramanattukara flyover

1 min

National Highway widening delayed in Kozhikode due to soil shortage

Sep 24, 2023

stealing koduvally

1 min

Owner, thieves did not know that jewellery stolen from Koduvally fuel station was fake gold

Sep 24, 2023

thrissur kattoor school girl death

1 min

Missing girl found dead in well in Thrissur

Sep 24, 2023