It's all smiles for BJP

11 March, 2022

Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) supporters celebrate the party's win in the assembly elections of four states | Photo: ANI

Chief Minister of India's Uttar Pradesh state Yogi Adityanath gestures to his supporters | Photo: AFP

Uttar Pradesh state Chief Minister Yogi Adityanath, and Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) state President Swatantra Dev Singh,center, celebrate their party win in state assembly elections | Photo: AP

BJP supporters at the BJP Headquarters celebrate party's win in Assembly elections of Uttar Pradesh and others states | Photo: ANI

BJP National President JP Nadda waves to the party supporters as they celebrate the party's win | Photo: ANI


Tigers rule Thrissur

Swipe-up to View