Book News
Kamala Harris

'Kamala's Way' charts an engaging journey from California to Washington

New Delhi: Just how did the daughter of two immigrants in segregated California became ..

KR Meera
KR Meera releases Shabna Mariyam's debut novel 'Pigment'
Dr M Leelavathy receives award from Adoor Gopalakrishnan
Dr M Leelavathy receives ONV Literary Award
Priyanka Chopra
Priyanka Chopra's memoir 'Unfinished' to release on Feb 9
Dr. Sunil P Ilayidom

Dr. Sunil P Ilayidom wins Mahakavi Ulloor Memorial Literary Award

Dr. Sunil P Ilayidom has bagged this year’s Mahakavi Ulloor Memorial Literary Award instituted by Ulloor Service Cooperating ..

Mathrubhumi Books

Minister V S Sunil Kumar releases ‘Manputtu’ by K R Jayan

Minister for Agriculture V S Sunil Kumar released the book ‘Manputtu’ written by K R Jayan aka Plavu Jayan and published ..

Soumitra Chatterjee

'Soumitra Chatterjee disdained stardom if it got in way of his beliefs as an artist'

New Delhi: Soumitra Chatterjee, the doyen of Bengali cinema who passed away on November 15, 2020 aged 85, leaving behind an oeuvre ..

Silent Valley

'Silent Valley' - The history of a protest for environment

Silent Valley has a story of surviving the encroachment into the environment. The book ‘Silent Valley: Oru Paristhithi Samarathinte ..


Mathrubhumi Yearbook Plus 2021 now available in Malayalam

Compiling the latest information on various subjects, Mathrubhumi Yearbook Plus 2021 Malayalam is now available for the readers. This ..


Mathrubhumi Books publishes Malayalam translation of Upanishads

Kozhikode: Mathrubhumi Books has published Malayalam translation of Upanishads, the Vedic Sanskrit texts, which are considered as religious ..

Priyanka Chopra
Priyanka Chopra's memoir 'Unfinished' to release on Feb 9
Most Commented